Walk tall naturally with purpose

Taster Sessions Archives - Nordic Walking For Health

Weekday Taster & Refresher Sessions coming up

Booking is now open for the following – state your preferred location/s when making a booking enquiry: 1.30pm Friday 8 June in Stanmer Park, Brighton in Helen Garden, Eastbourne. 1pm Tuesday 12 June Cuckmere Haven, Exceat Salts Recreation Ground, Seaford. 1.15pm Wednesday 13 June Stanmer Park, Brighton. 10.30am, 12.30pm & 2.30pm Thursday 14 June in Helen Garden, Eastbourne Cuckmere Haven, Exceat Salts Recreation Ground, Seaford. 1.30pm Friday 15 June Stanmer Park, Brighton. Including poles, disounted taster sessions cost: £15 per person with three or more people (max 8) for 1.5 Read more »

Weekday Taster Sessions coming up !

Booking is now open for these Nordic walking taster sessions: 2pm – Wednesday 23 January 2pm – Thursday 24 January 2pm – Friday 25 January. They will take place in either Hove Park, Hove, or Stanmer Park, Brighton. The price is from £15 per person, depending on numbers. Poles are included. Places must be booked in advance. These are not drop-in sessions. To make an enquiry, click on Nordic Walking for Health to send an email or text/phone 07813 524587.

New Year Taster Sessions coming up !

Click on Tasters for weekend dates available. Weekday sessions can be booked at any time and the following specific Wednesday afternoon sessions are now open for booking: 2pm Wednesday 3 January – Stanmer Park, Brighton, or Hove Park, Hove 2pm Wednesday 17 January – Stanmer Park, Brighton, or Hove Park, Hove. The price is from £15 per person, depending on numbers. Poles are included. Places must be booked in advance. These are not drop-in sessions. To make an enquiry, click on Nordic Walking for Health to send an email or Read more »

Weekday Taster Sessions coming up !

Booking is now open for: Stanmer Park, Brighton 10.30am – Wednesday 15 November 2pm – Wednesday 22 November. The price is from £15 per person, depending on numbers. Poles are included. Places must be booked in advance. These are not drop-in sessions. To make an enquiry, click on Nordic Walking for Health to send an email or text/phone 07813 524587.